LOA Officers

LOA is governed by a Board of Directors including 3 directors, each of which serves a 2 year term, a Vice-President, and a President. The Vice-President remains so for 2 years, after which he or she succeeds to be President of the board. The board is assisted by the Executive Secretary.

President Vice-President Executive Secretary
Bill Gromacki
1185 Parkmoor
Brookfield, Wi. 53005
(262) 785-1961
wgromacki@wi.rr.com
Bill Guth
803 S. East Ave.
Waukesha, Wi. 53186
(262) 544-1057
billg@gandlinsurance.com
Dan Fregien

Director Director Director
Marc Gabrysiak
18760 Moor Ct.
Brookfield, Wi. 53045
(262) 253-3962
marcg@wi.rr.com
Brandon Grady
36650 Prairie Dr.
Oconomowoc, Wi. 53066
(262) 244-1208
grady.mke@gmail.com
Dan Fregien
N6032 Grey Fox Tr.
Sullivan, Wi. 53178
(262) 593-8843
dfregien@amfam.com

Football Chair Basketball Chair Baseball/Softball Chair
Gary Kuphall
W254 S5600 McGregor Ct.
Vernon, Wi. 53189
(262) 542-3880
gkuphall@lawssk.com
Bill Gromacki
1185 Parkmoor
Brookfield, Wi. 53005
(262) 785-1961
wgromacki@wi.rr.com
Dick Gasser
2104 Bonnie Ln.
Waukesha, Wi. 53188
(262) 544-0720
rgasser@wi.rr.com